The Atlas of Us PDF ☆ The Atlas PDF or

✵ [BOOKS] ⚦ The Atlas of Us By Tracy Buchanan ✿ – Camberleyhotel.co.uk Previously published as The Atlas of Us in the UK How far would you go for those you love the most? When Louise McKenzie’s mother is reported missing after the Boxing Day tsunami Louise leaves her yPreviously published as The Atlas of Us in the UK How far would you go for those you love the most? When Louise McKenzie’s mother is reported missing after the Boxing Day tsunami Louise leaves her young family and travels to Thailand There she finds a bag containing her mother’s passport and a book filled with beautifully illustrated maps The Atlas of Us belonging to a woman named Claire Who is Claire? How was Louise’s mom connected to her? And might the atlas help Louise find the answers she needs – and her mom? As Louise pores ov.

Er the keepsakes hidden amongst its pages she pieces together the mystery of a love affair a dark tragedy and a secret both Claire and her mother would go to the ends of the earth to protect A gripping page turning and emotionally powerful story about love loss and making peace with the past perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty What readers are saying about Tracy Buchanan ‘A compelling page turning read about secrets in families and the unwitting consequencesI was completely hookedSad powerful and absorbing’ Julia Williams ‘A compellin.

atlas kindle The Atlas pdf The Atlas of Us MOBIEr the keepsakes hidden amongst its pages she pieces together the mystery of a love affair a dark tragedy and a secret both Claire and her mother would go to the ends of the earth to protect A gripping page turning and emotionally powerful story about love loss and making peace with the past perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty What readers are saying about Tracy Buchanan ‘A compelling page turning read about secrets in families and the unwitting consequencesI was completely hookedSad powerful and absorbing’ Julia Williams ‘A compellin.

The Atlas of Us PDF ☆ The Atlas  PDF or

The Atlas of Us PDF ☆ The Atlas PDF or Hello Fab to see you here I live in Buckinghamshire UK with my husband my little girl and our very naughty puppy Bronte I travelled extensively while working as a travel magazine editor and have always been drawn to the sea after spending my childhood holidays on the south coast visiting family – a fascination that inspires my writing I now dedicate my time to writing and procrastinating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *